ANNEXURE-I		
LIST OF OFFICERS		
Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri Munu Mahawar	Ambassador
2	Shri Irshad Ahmad	First Secretary (Community Welfare)
3	Smt Reena Jain	First Secretary (Culture)
4	Capt. Nilesh L. Khokle	Defense Adviser
5	Shri Ravi Shankar Goel	Second Secretary (UT)
6	Shri Parmanand Sinha	Second Secretary (Consular)
7	Shri Anuj Swarup	Second Secretary (Pol E & I)
8	Shri Praveen kumar	Second Secretary (E&C)
9	Shri Tarun Kumar	Second Secretary (HOC)
10	Smt Renu Gautam	Second Secretary (Eco & Comm.)
11	Shri Mahesh Chand	Second Secretary (PPS to Amb)
12	Shri Rajeev Kumar Sharma	Attache (Consular)
13	Shri Ranjan Mondal	Attache (Community Welfare)
14	Shri Samir Chakraborty	Attache (Accounts)